Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Manuela Escobedo

Manuela Escobedo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Escobedo
"Amazing State Farm branch office. Respectable,kind,very professional agents. The minute you go inside this office,they make you feel welcome and offer to help ad much as possible,reasonable prices,/quotes. They all make sure that your insurance needs meet your expectations. Anytime you have a question or concern they assist as much ad possible...yet at end of your visit they make you feel like part of the Tijerina ,State Farm family...give them a call or drop by for a visit 😉 they are always available. Cleanliness is outstanding all around. They handle my house, car and life insurance and am very satisfied 100% satisfaction 😌 👌.. thank you Robert Tijerina and staff agents."
Profile photo of Reyna Rivero

Reyna Rivero

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Rivero
"Great Customer Service. I have been you guys forever. So reliable, kind and compassionate."
Profile photo of Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Perez
"The Robert Tijerina State Farm insurance has gone above and beyond to take care of the safety, and to ensure the quality of care for our insurance needs. I am truly thankful for making it so easy. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of A L E G R I A H.

A L E G R I A H.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A L E G R I A H.
"(Translated by Google) Excellent experience, Miss Jessica speaks Spanish and serves her clients extremely well, she has a very nice and super friendly attitude. (Original) Excelente experiencia la señorita Jessica habla español y atiende súper bien a sus clientes, tiene una actitud muy linda y súper amable."
Profile photo of David Gosalvez III

David Gosalvez III

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gosalvez III
"Working with Mr. Robert T. at State Farm was a game-changer for me. He handles my auto, home, and life policies at ease making sure I have the best rates. Their expertise in insurance matters is commendable, and they took the time to thoroughly explain all policy details, ensuring I made informed decisions. Mr. Tijerinas’ staff was incredibly patient, addressing all my questions and concerns with professionalism. The personalized attention and dedication they showed made the insurance process seamless. I highly appreciate Robert for their exceptional service and recommend them for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Betty Emiliano

Betty Emiliano

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Betty Emiliano
"(Translated by Google) Very bad customer service from several workers disappointed with so many and charges (Original) Muy mal servicio al cliente de varios trabajadores decepcionada de tantos y cobros"
Profile photo of Sandra Escobedo

Sandra Escobedo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Escobedo
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable....I have always had great customer service experience from everyone. They are like family to me."
Profile photo of vanessa gomez

vanessa gomez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa gomez
"Had a great experience with Ray. Looking for life insurance for my father. He was very professional, pleasant to speak to, persistent and executed. Received one of the best life insurance rates by far :) Thank you Ray!"
Profile photo of Tyler van Keuren

Tyler van Keuren

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler van Keuren
"This office was very delightful to work with! Robert personally sat me down to talk to me about a life insurance policy and made sure that I understood the policy completely before leaving. Also, the rest of his team have always been more than willing to go above and beyond for me when I needed help. 10/10 recommend you take your insurance needs to this office!"
Profile photo of Zulema Morales

Zulema Morales

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Morales
"I appreciate them! Always helping with all my questions and beyond!! Jessica is very helpful and found me the best rate ever!!"
Profile photo of Rose Castaneda

Rose Castaneda

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Castaneda
"I have been a customer with this particular State Farm office for a few years now, not only do I have my car’s insurance policy with them but I also have my life insurance here. Jessica has always been very thorough when explaining my policies to me and has had the patience to answer any question I may have. I cannot say enough nice things about this office but also about their agents, especially Jessica. I will continue to be a customer here and recommend friends and family to this particular location especially to Jessica."
Profile photo of Nereida Mendoza Martinez

Nereida Mendoza Martinez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Mendoza Martinez
"Great staff very helpful and nice they explain everything good great insurance company."
Profile photo of Toni Cummings

Toni Cummings

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Cummings
"We decided to stop being over charged by our former car and homeowner’s insurance. I found Jessica on the other end of the phone and she was able to reduce our car insurance costs by over 70.00 A MONTH for the same coverage (we had been with the previous company for over 14 years) and they were able to bundle us with our house easily. State Farm is our new insurance provider of choice. Jessica is a jewel!"
Profile photo of JUDITH GONZALEZ

JUDITH GONZALEZ

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JUDITH GONZALEZ
"Jessica was Amazing to work with. Took her time to explain everything in detail. Worked above and beyond. Very caring and a people person. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alex Sanchez

Alex Sanchez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sanchez
"Have been with Statefarm for a long while and couldn't be in a better place. Victoria has helped me on several occasions and takes care of us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rojas

Jennifer Rojas

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rojas
""I recently switched to State Farm, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Victoria’s customer service has been outstanding, with prompt and helpful assistance every time. The transition was seamless, and I feel confident in the coverage they provide. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a reliable and customer-focused insurance company!""
Profile photo of Isaac Rivas

Isaac Rivas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rivas
"Great experience when signing up for a new auto insurance policy. The agent who assisted me, Ray Aceves, provided a smooth, streamlined process with no questions left unanswered; all while maintaining an honest, caring, and professional attitude. Overall, I am very happy with the quality of service provided by Ray and his office."
Profile photo of James Hawkins Sr

James Hawkins Sr

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hawkins Sr
"After having problems with State Farm not wanting to pay the full repair bill to Toyota Collision repair, Mr.Tijerina intervened on my behalf with the results of State Farm paying a little more. He and his staff put forth an extra effort to assist me. He also put forth extra effort for me to receive additional repayment of rental fees added because of the delaying actions of StateFarm to pay Toyota Collision Center. GREAT JOB BY CUSTOMER CARING AGENTS!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Esther Luna

Esther Luna

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Luna
"We have a large family (lots of teen drivers) with many needs - home insurance, renters insurance, vehicle insurance etc. and every time we have a question or need help in any way (our kids have had an accident or two), Robert Tijerina and Victoria Gutierrez are right there holding our hand! They have our best interest in mind, are thoroughly professional, helpful and so kind. The thoroughness of their responses (as well as the speed of communication) is much appreciated. Thank you Robert and Victoria! (:"
Profile photo of Rosalio Sanchez

Rosalio Sanchez

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalio Sanchez
"All I can say is, Ray at State Farm took the headache out of choosing the right insurance at the right price. The decision to switch was inevitable."
Profile photo of Henry Alvarez

Henry Alvarez

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Alvarez
"If you are looking for great and fast service for your auto insurance needs. This is the place to call. Ray is who helped me. He got me a great deal on my 3 vehicles. I was paying full price for an antique vehicle that I barely use. It is a weekend car only. My previous insurance company failed to mention for the 6 years I've owned it. I won't mention their name. I just wish I made the switch 10 yrs ago. Thank you Ray for being very helpful and honest. Two things that are rare nowadays."
Profile photo of Lloyd Rael

Lloyd Rael

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Rael
"The State Farm team is always helpful. Claudia took care of my additional needs quickly and accurately."
Profile photo of Claudette Sanchez

Claudette Sanchez

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette Sanchez
"Just wanted to share my experience with State Farm it was very easy and reasonable quote I received for my renters insurance. My agent Claudia Sanchez was able to break down my coverages for me in regards to meeting my needs as a renter. I would definitely recommend her thank you again I’m now covered for my home’s personal property ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mejia

Jennifer Mejia

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mejia
"I haven’t officially became a client yet, but I love this office so far and it’s only been 3 hours. I needed help transferring from one agent to another and Ray made it possible. He’s been in contact with me and making sure I’m satisfied with the process. Thank you once again Ray 🙏🏻 I appreciate everything you’ve done for me so far 🖤"
Profile photo of Cynthia Arguello

Cynthia Arguello

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Arguello
"My experience with the State Farm agent Anahi Ayala was Awesome! I called for a quote on my 2 vehicles 🚗 and when she gave me the quote i got VERY happy with the numbers she gave me!! She gave me the Same coverage I had with my previous insurance but A Lot CHEAPER!! Anahi was very articulate, patient and friendly with me that I decided to get a quote for my house 🏡 insurance as well. When she gave me those numbers I got even happier!! The coverage for my home, Anahi quoted me had A LOT more coverage than the previous insurance I had and way cheaper!! I want to take this time to thank Anahi Ayala @ State Farm for her wonderful experience in helping me. I would definitely recommend and refer family and friends to her. Sincerely Mr and Mrs Arguello"