Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert Tijerina

State Farm® Insurance Agent Robert Tijerina

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Loretta Coronado

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, knowledgeable staff and Claudia Sanchez was outstanding in providing exceptional service from start to finish with our policies. Great teamwork amongst staff & a very nice office setting. "Why to GO Team State Farm"👍"

Destiny Villalobos

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Victoria was amazing! Extremely helpful and on top of getting me the best possible price for my auto insurance saving me more then half of what I paid at my last insurance. I’m extremely thankful for her giving me the best deal and made the transition as easy and as fast as possible."

J. Hernandez-Martinez

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for several years and everyone in this location has always been so helpful. My recent experience was with Claudia. I highly suggest this location."

Paul Molina

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anahi and Claudia were very helpful and knowledgeable in getting me a good rate wry helpful win discovering other products available awesome job girls and thank you for helping me"

Cynthia Stephens

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I usually work with another agent or Robert, however, Claudia was able to cover my concerns. This office is one of the best that I have dealt with, for I am loyal State Farm customer."

David van Keuren

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing. Victoria got my rate for 2 vehicles down by more than 60%. Unreal savings! Definitely happy with the switch!"

Philip

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ray ,is an awesome insurance agent at State Farm . He gave me an amazing quote on rent and auto insurance. I highly recommend him, he was able to understand my budget and overall help me find an affordable plan ."

George Cerbin

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria listened to my needs and was very helpful. I asked for important in- formation and she answered very pro- fessional. I felt comfortable talking to Victoria so I realized I was in the right place to make my purchase; therefore I will recommend State Farm to my fri- ends. Victoria is very nice and polite! Thanks for helping me in a timely ma nner."

Frank Massiate

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria has been very helpful and also very knowledgeable. She got me a quote quickly and is also very responsive. Fully recommend her for all your questions."

Tere chavez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is always so great with Victoria ! Helpful every time :) someone give this woman a raise already 😄👀😁"

erica covarrubias

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The staff is friendly, attentive. Any questions are there to answer. (Original) El personal es amable,atento.cualquier pregunta ahi estan para contestar."

Levy Lovino

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is an excellent agent who has compassion to the customers. She is very helpful. Thank you, you are greatly appreciated."

Robert Morales

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agents! They go above and beyond to help their customers. Very knowledgeable and helpful."

Cyndi Gutierrez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert Tijerina’s office was able to help me get an affordable rate for my 2 vehicles, I was very pleased with the customer service and help I received from the office."

Nancy Castro

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"JC Morales has amazing customer service. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He is prompt to return calls and follows up. He has met my expectations of an insurance company. JC saved me money on my previous insurance and was able to get me $247 back into my pocket. Robert You are blessed to have JC Morales on your team. Thank you all for all your help JC!!!"

Coretta

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had positive experiences with State Farm. After receiving a high quote from another company, I decided to contact State Farm for a quote. The same coverage was cheaper and more affordable. I was happy the person that assisted me did not try to sell me extras that I did not need. Overall, I received great customer service and felt valued as a customer."

B Hatch

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is kind and friendly. They answer all my questions and I leave satisfied. :)"

Yvonne Cardona

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Robert Tijerina-State Farm has been awesome!!! I got a really good rate on my vehicles and home insurance!!!"

Rudy Moreno

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with State Farm and especially José for helping me. Very quick to respond and feel like he genuinely cares about his customers. I was referred to them through a friend and and switched from farmers, which I’ve had for years. It seemed like anytime I needed help from farmers they found some kind of loophole and realized I had minimal coverage for the price I was paying. I received a better deal and with so much more coverage and benefits. When I had an accident not long after switching and my truck was totaled, they stepped up, took care of me very quickly and pain free. Very satisfied customer. I approve and recommend to any one."

Logan Hoffman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tijerina's State Farm office is very easy and nice to deal with. JC Morales helped set me up with renter's insurance in a timely manner. He assists me whenever I have questions and is super friendly!"

John Moya

May 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"Loved the price and friendly service! Awesome customer service!"

Sylvia Martinez

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly staff"

Margaret Padilla

March 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people 👍"

Peter Iyere

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This business is professional and treats customers with respect. Honesty and fairness are two traits I value most in any business and this agency exhibits both."

Amelia Lewis

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is great. Jessica is professional, knowledgeable and very responsive. She is prompt to return messages and always provides excellent customer service. Thank you!"