Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Ruiz

Joseph Ruiz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Ruiz
"I have been with his office for years and I’ve had excellent service. The work with me with discounts and reaching out on any updates that have occurred. Great service."
Profile photo of Amanda Leija

Amanda Leija

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Leija
"Ray was awesome! We transferred to State Farm and he made the process so easy"
Profile photo of Melchora Juarez

Melchora Juarez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melchora Juarez
"Ray was very helpful and definitely recommend his customer service. He made our transition very smooth when we purchased a new policy for new vehicle we just purchased, moreover, was able to find the maximum savings and saved us 30% discount off our mortgage insurance premium just for bundling. Very happy customer."
Profile photo of Idania Varela

Idania Varela

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idania Varela
"Muy buena atencion llevo mas de 7 anos y el compan̈ero Ray Aceves es quien siempre me atiende y la verdad no tengo quejas siempre trata de esplicarte y ayudarte en todo para mi el mejos 10 de 10"
Profile photo of Melissa Garza

Melissa Garza

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Garza
"Victoria is excellent. She is prompt, friendly, and professional. She follows up on all requests to make sure they are completed accurately and timely. She looks for any products that may be beneficial and also looks for discount services. She has been by far the best agent I have worked with!"
Profile photo of Jorge Ramirez

Jorge Ramirez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Ramirez
"I been doing business for several years and every time I call they treat me like fam. I realy recommend Mr Robert Tijerina office."
Profile photo of marilin cartaya

marilin cartaya

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marilin cartaya
"Recomiendo mucho esta oficina. Siempre que llamo o voy personalmente para hacer cambios en mi póliza o hacer alguna pregunta soy atendida por Ray con mucha amabilidad, atención y ayudándome a buscar la mejor opción para mi. Siempre muy complicida. Muchas gracias RAY.. Muy buenos precios con gran cobertura."
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Been a customer for awhile now. Always great customer service , friendly staff & always goes beyond for his customers. Oh & victoria is awesome as well 👏 😀"
Profile photo of Alfred Gomez

Alfred Gomez

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Gomez
"Victoria has been responsive and helpful getting me through the process of filing a claim and setting up the insurance for my new vehicle. Would recommend talking with her for any insurance assistance."
Profile photo of Jackie Trevino

Jackie Trevino

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Trevino
"Victoria is absolutely amazing and so helpful! She went out of her way to review my policy and make sure I was getting the most savings possible. She is so friendly and very good at her job! Thank you State Farm & especially Victoria for taking care of us."
Profile photo of Zach McFaddin

Zach McFaddin

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach McFaddin
"Victoria was awesome getting me set up with coverage on a new vehicle within minutes while I was sitting at the dealership. She was professional, personable, and articulate. Any business or group would be lucky to have her. #GiveVictoriaARaise"
Profile photo of Nautia Tovar

Nautia Tovar

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nautia Tovar
"Ms. Victoria was beyond great. My grand mother was in need of a new quote for her car insurance. She asked if my grandmother was with me, which I loved because in this crazy word, that assured me that if we did proceed to go through her we would have security. She was a GREAT salesperson, she wasn’t pushy, she offered many different opportunities that State Farm offered. We did end up going with her quote, and we couldn’t be happier! Thank you Ms. Victoria!"
Profile photo of Jason Avalos

Jason Avalos

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Avalos
"Great experience working with State Farm. Victoria is always helpful and willing to go the extra mile when it comes to customer service!"
Profile photo of Manuela Escobedo

Manuela Escobedo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuela Escobedo
"Amazing State Farm branch office. Respectable,kind,very professional agents. The minute you go inside this office,they make you feel welcome and offer to help ad much as possible,reasonable prices,/quotes. They all make sure that your insurance needs meet your expectations. Anytime you have a question or concern they assist as much ad possible...yet at end of your visit they make you feel like part of the Tijerina ,State Farm family...give them a call or drop by for a visit 😉 they are always available. Cleanliness is outstanding all around. They handle my house, car and life insurance and am very satisfied 100% satisfaction 😌 👌.. thank you Robert Tijerina and staff agents."
Profile photo of Reyna Rivero

Reyna Rivero

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna Rivero
"Great Customer Service. I have been you guys forever. So reliable, kind and compassionate."
Profile photo of Oscar Perez

Oscar Perez

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Perez
"The Robert Tijerina State Farm insurance has gone above and beyond to take care of the safety, and to ensure the quality of care for our insurance needs. I am truly thankful for making it so easy. Thanks for everything."
Profile photo of A L E G R I A H.

A L E G R I A H.

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A L E G R I A H.
"Excelente experiencia la señorita Jessica habla español y atiende súper bien a sus clientes, tiene una actitud muy linda y súper amable."
Profile photo of David Gosalvez III

David Gosalvez III

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gosalvez III
"Working with Mr. Robert T. at State Farm was a game-changer for me. He handles my auto, home, and life policies at ease making sure I have the best rates. Their expertise in insurance matters is commendable, and they took the time to thoroughly explain all policy details, ensuring I made informed decisions. Mr. Tijerinas’ staff was incredibly patient, addressing all my questions and concerns with professionalism. The personalized attention and dedication they showed made the insurance process seamless. I highly appreciate Robert for their exceptional service and recommend them for anyone seeking a reliable and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Betty Emiliano

Betty Emiliano

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Betty Emiliano
"Muy mal servicio al cliente de varios trabajadores decepcionada de tantos y cobros"
Profile photo of Sandra Escobedo

Sandra Escobedo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Escobedo
"Everyone in the office is very helpful and knowledgeable....I have always had great customer service experience from everyone. They are like family to me."
Profile photo of vanessa gomez

vanessa gomez

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vanessa gomez
"Had a great experience with Ray. Looking for life insurance for my father. He was very professional, pleasant to speak to, persistent and executed. Received one of the best life insurance rates by far :) Thank you Ray!"
Profile photo of Tyler van Keuren

Tyler van Keuren

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler van Keuren
"This office was very delightful to work with! Robert personally sat me down to talk to me about a life insurance policy and made sure that I understood the policy completely before leaving. Also, the rest of his team have always been more than willing to go above and beyond for me when I needed help. 10/10 recommend you take your insurance needs to this office!"
Profile photo of Zulema Morales

Zulema Morales

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Morales
"I appreciate them! Always helping with all my questions and beyond!! Jessica is very helpful and found me the best rate ever!!"
Profile photo of Rose Castaneda

Rose Castaneda

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Castaneda
"I have been a customer with this particular State Farm office for a few years now, not only do I have my car’s insurance policy with them but I also have my life insurance here. Jessica has always been very thorough when explaining my policies to me and has had the patience to answer any question I may have. I cannot say enough nice things about this office but also about their agents, especially Jessica. I will continue to be a customer here and recommend friends and family to this particular location especially to Jessica."
Profile photo of Nereida Mendoza Martinez

Nereida Mendoza Martinez

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nereida Mendoza Martinez
"Great staff very helpful and nice they explain everything good great insurance company."